10 good books to read

Digimassterz
2 min readJan 27, 2021

--

It is rightly said that books are the best friend. Not just a good book heal one, but it also helps to elevate negative thoughts off our minds.

I was introduced to reading when I was in the downfall of my life. When I had no one around and when things were pretty hectic to manage for me. I didn’t realize the power of reading back then. But now I do. The lesson that I learned was; Good books bring inner peace, happiness, and make you a happy soul.

Ever since I started reading, my life changed for the good. I no longer think about life’s consequences because I have learned that worries bring nothing, and Life goes on. Reading good books brings a sense of life within.

As a mere human, it is our responsibility to cherish this gift we call LIFE. The 10 good books which changed my life as follows:

1. Think and Grow Rich By Napolean Hill

2. Courage and Confidence An Anthology by Norman Vincent Pierre

3. The Alchemist By Paulo Coelho

4. The subtle art of not giving a fu*k by Mark Manson

5. The monk who sold his Ferrari by Robin Sharma

6. The power of your subconscious mind by Dr. Joseph Murphy

7. Zero to One by Peter Theil

8. 11 minutes by Paulo Coelho

9. The autobiography of Paramhansa Yogananda

10. How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie

These 10 good books to read played a notable role in changing my life. I hope it helps you to find your inner peace as well. To read more read other inspirational articles, visit www.gianagurpreet.com

--

--

Digimassterz
0 Followers

author, blogger, writer, knowledge expert